findmyKOL
Clinical trialNCT00120198TerminatedPhase 2Interventional

Pegylated Liposomal Doxorubicin Containing Chemotherapy in the Treatment of Older Non-Hodgkin's Lymphoma Patients

SponsorGeriatric Oncology ConsortiumEnrollment50Non-Hodgkin's Lymphoma
View the registry record on ClinicalTrials.gov

Summary

The lay summary the sponsor registered on ClinicalTrials.gov.

Currently there is no one standard of care for older patients with Non-Hodgkin's Lymphoma (NHL). The study will examine the tolerability and feasibility to the combination of Cyclophosphamide, Pegylated Liposomal Doxorubicin, Vincristine, Prednisone (CDOP) plus Rituximab.

Investigators

The overall officials registered on this study. Names that resolve to a findmyKOL profile link to it; the rest are shown as registered.

A profile link is shown only when the registered name resolves to a person record with a confident, namesake-checked match; ambiguous names stay unlinked.

Sites

5 registered facilities, with the per-site recruitment status where the registry publishes one. ClinicalTrials.gov does not publish per-site enrollment counts.

United States
  • Facility name not stated

    Oxnard, California, United States

  • Facility name not stated

    Washington D.C., District of Columbia, United States

  • Facility name not stated

    Inverness, Florida, United States

  • Facility name not stated

    Lecanto, Florida, United States

  • Facility name not stated

    Belleville, New Jersey, United States

Site investigator names are published by ClinicalTrials.gov only while a study recruits, so completed studies list sites without them.

Drugs studied

The drug and biological interventions registered on this study, normalized to their RxNorm ingredient where possible.

CDOP plus rituximab
Linked drugs open the directory filtered to KOLs working with them.clinicaltrials.gov ↗

Registration & key dates

Registry attributes as recorded on the ClinicalTrials.gov study record.

Start
31 Mar 2005
Primary completion
—
Completion
30 Sept 2006
Last update posted
16 Nov 2007
Registered enrollment
50
Registry id
NCT00120198

Source: ClinicalTrials.gov, via the CTTI AACT database, data as of 24 Aug 2026. Registry facts are shown as registered by the study sponsor; findmyKOL does not interpret them.