FindMyKOL
Clinical trialNCT00294060TerminatedObservational

P3: Pacemaker Patient Profiling Study

SponsorMedtronic Cardiac Rhythm and Heart FailureEnrollment2,013Bradycardia
View the registry record on ClinicalTrials.gov

Summary

The lay summary the sponsor registered on ClinicalTrials.gov.

The P3 Study is a United States post market study to gather data on clinical status, primary indications, device therapy choices, clinical management and outcomes for patients with implantable pacemakers.

Investigators

The overall officials registered on this study. Names that resolve to a FindMyKOL profile link to it; the rest are shown as registered.

A profile link is shown only when the registered name resolves to a person record with a confident, namesake-checked match; ambiguous names stay unlinked.

Sites

83 registered facilities, with the per-site recruitment status where the registry publishes one. ClinicalTrials.gov does not publish per-site enrollment counts.

United States
  • Facility name not stated

    Birmingham, Alabama, United States

  • Facility name not stated

    Prescott, Arizona, United States

  • Facility name not stated

    Little Rock, Arkansas, United States

  • Facility name not stated

    Aliso Viejo, California, United States

  • Facility name not stated

    Anaheim, California, United States

  • Facility name not stated

    Arcadia, California, United States

  • Facility name not stated

    Escondido, California, United States

  • Facility name not stated

    Fountain Valley, California, United States

  • Facility name not stated

    La Mesa, California, United States

  • Facility name not stated

    Laguna Hills, California, United States

  • Facility name not stated

    Mission Viejo, California, United States

  • Facility name not stated

    Orange, California, United States

  • Facility name not stated

    Riverside, California, United States

  • Facility name not stated

    Tarzana, California, United States

  • Facility name not stated

    Whittier, California, United States

  • Facility name not stated

    Wildomar, California, United States

  • Facility name not stated

    Denver, Colorado, United States

  • Facility name not stated

    Fort Lauderdale, Florida, United States

  • Facility name not stated

    Lauderdale Lakes, Florida, United States

  • Facility name not stated

    Melbourne, Florida, United States

  • Facility name not stated

    Ocala, Florida, United States

  • Facility name not stated

    Sarasota, Florida, United States

  • Facility name not stated

    Vero Beach, Florida, United States

  • Facility name not stated

    Lawrenceville, Georgia, United States

  • Facility name not stated

    Idaho Falls, Idaho, United States

  • Facility name not stated

    Hinsdale, Illinois, United States

  • Facility name not stated

    Moline, Illinois, United States

  • Facility name not stated

    Hammond, Indiana, United States

  • Facility name not stated

    Terre Haute, Indiana, United States

  • Facility name not stated

    Hutchinson, Kansas, United States

  • Facility name not stated

    Edgewood, Kentucky, United States

  • Facility name not stated

    Owensboro, Kentucky, United States

  • Facility name not stated

    Lafayette, Louisiana, United States

  • Facility name not stated

    New Orleans, Louisiana, United States

  • Facility name not stated

    Shreveport, Louisiana, United States

  • Facility name not stated

    Scarborough, Maine, United States

  • Facility name not stated

    Rockville, Maryland, United States

  • Facility name not stated

    Boston, Massachusetts, United States

  • Facility name not stated

    Cambridge, Massachusetts, United States

  • Facility name not stated

    Alpena, Michigan, United States

43 more sites on the registry record.ClinicalTrials.gov ↗

Site investigator names are published by ClinicalTrials.gov only while a study recruits, so completed studies list sites without them.

Drugs studied

No drug or biological interventions are in our data for this study. It may test a procedure, device or behavioral intervention, or the intervention list isn't in our current snapshot. See the registry record ↗. Why? →

Registration & key dates

Registry attributes as recorded on the ClinicalTrials.gov study record.

Start
31 Mar 2004
Primary completion
30 Nov 2007
Completion
30 Nov 2007
Last update posted
6 May 2011
Registered enrollment
2,013
Registry id
NCT00294060

Source: ClinicalTrials.gov, via the CTTI AACT database, data as of 4 Nov 2026. Registry facts are shown as registered by the study sponsor; FindMyKOL does not interpret them.