Safety and Efficacy of AV608 in Subjects With Idiopathic Detrusor Overactivity
Summary
The lay summary the sponsor registered on ClinicalTrials.gov.
Investigators
The overall officials registered on this study. Names that resolve to a findmyKOL profile link to it; the rest are shown as registered.
- Joao Siffert, MD
Avera Pharmaceuticals, Inc.
Study Director - Linda Cardozo, MD FRCOG
King's College Hospital NHS Trust
Principal Investigator
A profile link is shown only when the registered name resolves to a person record with a confident, namesake-checked match; ambiguous names stay unlinked.
Sites
13 registered facilities, with the per-site recruitment status where the registry publishes one. ClinicalTrials.gov does not publish per-site enrollment counts.
- Facility name not stated
Amsterdam, Netherlands
- Facility name not stated
Nieuwegein, Netherlands
- Facility name not stated
Zeist, Netherlands
- Facility name not stated
Birmingham, England, United Kingdom
- Facility name not stated
Blackburn, England, United Kingdom
- Facility name not stated
Chertsey, England, United Kingdom
- Facility name not stated
Hull, England, United Kingdom
- Facility name not stated
Leeds, England, United Kingdom
- Facility name not stated
Liverpool, England, United Kingdom
- Facility name not stated
London, England, United Kingdom
- Facility name not stated
Plymouth, England, United Kingdom
- Facility name not stated
Sheffield, England, United Kingdom
- Facility name not stated
Falkirk, Scotland, United Kingdom
Site investigator names are published by ClinicalTrials.gov only while a study recruits, so completed studies list sites without them.
Drugs studied
The drug and biological interventions registered on this study, normalized to their RxNorm ingredient where possible.
Registration & key dates
Registry attributes as recorded on the ClinicalTrials.gov study record.
- Start
- 30 Jun 2006
- Primary completion
- 30 Jun 2007
- Completion
- 30 Sept 2007
- Last update posted
- 25 Feb 2008
- Registered enrollment
- 62
- Registry id
- NCT00335660
Source: ClinicalTrials.gov, via the CTTI AACT database, data as of 24 Aug 2026. Registry facts are shown as registered by the study sponsor; findmyKOL does not interpret them.