Study of Amrubicin With or Without Herceptin in Patients With Metastatic Breast Cancer
Summary
The lay summary the sponsor registered on ClinicalTrials.gov.
Investigators
The overall officials registered on this study. Names that resolve to a findmyKOL profile link to it; the rest are shown as registered.
- Richard S Ungerleider, MD
Theradex
Study Director
A profile link is shown only when the registered name resolves to a person record with a confident, namesake-checked match; ambiguous names stay unlinked.
Sites
28 registered facilities, with the per-site recruitment status where the registry publishes one. ClinicalTrials.gov does not publish per-site enrollment counts.
- Facility name not stated
New Milford, Connecticut, United States
- Facility name not stated
Sharon, Connecticut, United States
- Facility name not stated
Torrington, Connecticut, United States
- Facility name not stated
Burnsville, Minnesota, United States
- Facility name not stated
Edina, Minnesota, United States
- Facility name not stated
Maplewood, Minnesota, United States
- Facility name not stated
Minneapolis, Minnesota, United States
- Facility name not stated
Saint Paul, Minnesota, United States
- Facility name not stated
Woodbury, Minnesota, United States
- Facility name not stated
Columbia, Missouri, United States
- Facility name not stated
Albany, New York, United States
- Facility name not stated
Amsterdam, New York, United States
- Facility name not stated
Hudson, New York, United States
- Facility name not stated
Latham, New York, United States
- Facility name not stated
Rexford, New York, United States
- Facility name not stated
Schenectady, New York, United States
- Facility name not stated
Troy, New York, United States
- Facility name not stated
Asheville, North Carolina, United States
- Facility name not stated
Dallas, Texas, United States
- Facility name not stated
Dallas, Texas, United States
- Facility name not stated
Dallas, Texas, United States
- Facility name not stated
El Paso, Texas, United States
- Facility name not stated
El Paso, Texas, United States
- Facility name not stated
Houston, Texas, United States
- Facility name not stated
Midland, Texas, United States
- Facility name not stated
Odessa, Texas, United States
- Facility name not stated
Plano, Texas, United States
- Facility name not stated
Tyler, Texas, United States
Site investigator names are published by ClinicalTrials.gov only while a study recruits, so completed studies list sites without them.
Drugs studied
The drug and biological interventions registered on this study, normalized to their RxNorm ingredient where possible.
Registration & key dates
Registry attributes as recorded on the ClinicalTrials.gov study record.
- Start
- —
- Primary completion
- —
- Completion
- 31 Dec 2007
- Last update posted
- 23 Sept 2008
- Registered enrollment
- 66
- Registry id
- NCT00380835
Source: ClinicalTrials.gov, via the CTTI AACT database, data as of 24 Aug 2026. Registry facts are shown as registered by the study sponsor; findmyKOL does not interpret them.