Evaluation of the Cobas® 4800 HPV Test for the Detection of High-grade Cervical Disease
Summary
The lay summary the sponsor registered on ClinicalTrials.gov.
Investigators
The overall officials registered on this study. Names that resolve to a findmyKOL profile link to it; the rest are shown as registered.
- Catherine Behrens
Roche Molecular Systems, Inc
Study Director
A profile link is shown only when the registered name resolves to a person record with a confident, namesake-checked match; ambiguous names stay unlinked.
Sites
61 registered facilities, with the per-site recruitment status where the registry publishes one. ClinicalTrials.gov does not publish per-site enrollment counts.
- Facility name not stated
Enterprise, Alabama, United States
- Facility name not stated
Hoover, Alabama, United States
- Facility name not stated
Mobile, Alabama, United States
- Facility name not stated
Phoenix, Arizona, United States
- Facility name not stated
Phoenix, Arizona, United States
- Facility name not stated
Tucson, Arizona, United States
- Facility name not stated
Tucson, Arizona, United States
- Facility name not stated
Beverly Hills, California, United States
- Facility name not stated
Carmichael, California, United States
- Facility name not stated
Costa Mesa, California, United States
- Facility name not stated
Fountain Valley, California, United States
- Facility name not stated
San Diego, California, United States
- Facility name not stated
Colorado Springs, Colorado, United States
- Facility name not stated
Lakewood, Colorado, United States
- Facility name not stated
Boynton Beach, Florida, United States
- Facility name not stated
Fort Lauderdale, Florida, United States
- Facility name not stated
Jacksonville, Florida, United States
- Facility name not stated
Jacksonville, Florida, United States
- Facility name not stated
Jupiter, Florida, United States
- Facility name not stated
Lake Worth, Florida, United States
- Facility name not stated
Miami, Florida, United States
- Facility name not stated
North Miami, Florida, United States
- Facility name not stated
Sarasota, Florida, United States
- Facility name not stated
Tampa, Florida, United States
- Facility name not stated
West Palm Beach, Florida, United States
- Facility name not stated
West Palm Beach, Florida, United States
- Facility name not stated
Atlanta, Georgia, United States
- Facility name not stated
Decatur, Georgia, United States
- Facility name not stated
Roswell, Georgia, United States
- Facility name not stated
Boise, Idaho, United States
- Facility name not stated
Champaign, Illinois, United States
- Facility name not stated
Indianapolis, Indiana, United States
- Facility name not stated
Newburgh, Indiana, United States
- Facility name not stated
Louisville, Kentucky, United States
- Facility name not stated
Paducah, Kentucky, United States
- Facility name not stated
Covington, Louisiana, United States
- Facility name not stated
Ruston, Louisiana, United States
- Facility name not stated
Saginaw, Michigan, United States
- Facility name not stated
Las Vegas, Nevada, United States
- Facility name not stated
Lawrenceville, New Jersey, United States
Site investigator names are published by ClinicalTrials.gov only while a study recruits, so completed studies list sites without them.
Drugs studied
No drug or biological interventions are in our data for this study. It may test a procedure, device or behavioral intervention, or the intervention list isn't in our current snapshot. See the registry record ↗. Why? →
Registration & key dates
Registry attributes as recorded on the ClinicalTrials.gov study record.
- Start
- 31 May 2008
- Primary completion
- 30 Jun 2013
- Completion
- 30 Jun 2013
- Last update posted
- 9 Feb 2015
- Registered enrollment
- 47,208
- Registry id
- NCT00709891
Source: ClinicalTrials.gov, via the CTTI AACT database, data as of 24 Aug 2026. Registry facts are shown as registered by the study sponsor; findmyKOL does not interpret them.