FindMyKOL
Clinical trialNCT00716794CompletedPhase 1/PHASE2Interventional

A Phase I/II Study of HE3235 in Patients With Prostate Cancer

SponsorHarbor TherapeuticsEnrollment64Prostate Cancer
View the registry record on ClinicalTrials.gov

Summary

The lay summary the sponsor registered on ClinicalTrials.gov.

This is a phase I/II, open-label, dose escalation study of HE3235 administered orally to patients with advanced prostate cancer who have failed hormone therapy and at least one taxane based chemotherapy regimen.

Investigators

The overall officials registered on this study. Names that resolve to a FindMyKOL profile link to it; the rest are shown as registered.

A profile link is shown only when the registered name resolves to a person record with a confident, namesake-checked match; ambiguous names stay unlinked.

Sites

8 registered facilities, with the per-site recruitment status where the registry publishes one. ClinicalTrials.gov does not publish per-site enrollment counts.

United States
  • Facility name not stated

    Scottsdale, Arizona, United States

  • Facility name not stated

    Encinitas, California, United States

  • Facility name not stated

    Roseville, California, United States

  • Facility name not stated

    San Francisco, California, United States

  • Facility name not stated

    New York, New York, United States

  • Facility name not stated

    Charlotte, North Carolina, United States

  • Facility name not stated

    San Antonio, Texas, United States

  • Facility name not stated

    Seattle, Washington, United States

Site investigator names are published by ClinicalTrials.gov only while a study recruits, so completed studies list sites without them.

Drugs studied

The drug and biological interventions registered on this study, normalized to their RxNorm ingredient where possible.

HE3235
Linked drugs open the directory filtered to KOLs working with them.clinicaltrials.gov ↗

Registration & key dates

Registry attributes as recorded on the ClinicalTrials.gov study record.

Start
31 Jul 2008
Primary completion
31 Mar 2011
Completion
31 Mar 2011
Last update posted
9 Mar 2011
Registered enrollment
64
Registry id
NCT00716794

Source: ClinicalTrials.gov, via the CTTI AACT database, data as of 24 Aug 2026. Registry facts are shown as registered by the study sponsor; FindMyKOL does not interpret them.