The Efficacy and Tolerability of NP101 Patch in the Treatment of Acute Migraine
Summary
The lay summary the sponsor registered on ClinicalTrials.gov.
Investigators
The overall officials registered on this study. Names that resolve to a findmyKOL profile link to it; the rest are shown as registered.
- Mark Pierce, MD
NuPathe Inc.
Study Director
A profile link is shown only when the registered name resolves to a person record with a confident, namesake-checked match; ambiguous names stay unlinked.
Sites
34 registered facilities, with the per-site recruitment status where the registry publishes one. ClinicalTrials.gov does not publish per-site enrollment counts.
- Facility name not stated
Phoenix, Arizona, United States
- Facility name not stated
Little Rock, Arkansas, United States
- Facility name not stated
Newport Beach, California, United States
- Facility name not stated
San Francisco, California, United States
- Facility name not stated
Santa Monica, California, United States
- Facility name not stated
Fairfield, Connecticut, United States
- Facility name not stated
Ocala, Florida, United States
- Facility name not stated
Palm Beach Gardens, Florida, United States
- Facility name not stated
Sunrise, Florida, United States
- Facility name not stated
Atlanta, Georgia, United States
- Facility name not stated
Columbus, Georgia, United States
- Facility name not stated
Decatur, Georgia, United States
- Facility name not stated
Savannah, Georgia, United States
- Facility name not stated
Chicago, Illinois, United States
- Facility name not stated
Ann Arbor, Michigan, United States
- Facility name not stated
Kalamazoo, Michigan, United States
- Facility name not stated
Springfield, Missouri, United States
- Facility name not stated
St Louis, Missouri, United States
- Facility name not stated
Mount Vernon, New York, United States
- Facility name not stated
Plainview, New York, United States
- Facility name not stated
Greensboro, North Carolina, United States
- Facility name not stated
West Chester, Ohio, United States
- Facility name not stated
Oklahoma City, Oklahoma, United States
- Facility name not stated
Philadelphia, Pennsylvania, United States
- Facility name not stated
Pittsburgh, Pennsylvania, United States
- Facility name not stated
Wynnewood, Pennsylvania, United States
- Facility name not stated
Memphis, Tennessee, United States
- Facility name not stated
Nashville, Tennessee, United States
- Facility name not stated
Dallas, Texas, United States
- Facility name not stated
Houston, Texas, United States
- Facility name not stated
San Antonio, Texas, United States
- Facility name not stated
Alexandria, Virginia, United States
- Facility name not stated
Virginia Beach, Virginia, United States
- Facility name not stated
Seattle, Washington, United States
Site investigator names are published by ClinicalTrials.gov only while a study recruits, so completed studies list sites without them.
Drugs studied
The drug and biological interventions registered on this study, normalized to their RxNorm ingredient where possible.
Registration & key dates
Registry attributes as recorded on the ClinicalTrials.gov study record.
- Start
- 31 Jan 2009
- Primary completion
- 31 Jul 2009
- Completion
- 31 Jul 2009
- Last update posted
- 4 Feb 2016
- Registered enrollment
- 530
- Registry id
- NCT00724815
Source: ClinicalTrials.gov, via the CTTI AACT database, data as of 24 Aug 2026. Registry facts are shown as registered by the study sponsor; findmyKOL does not interpret them.