Docetaxel, Carboplatin, Trastuzumab, and Lapatinib in Treating Patients With Early Stage Breast Cancer
Summary
The lay summary the sponsor registered on ClinicalTrials.gov.
Investigators
The overall officials registered on this study. Names that resolve to a findmyKOL profile link to it; the rest are shown as registered.
A profile link is shown only when the registered name resolves to a person record with a confident, namesake-checked match; ambiguous names stay unlinked.
Sites
136 registered facilities, with the per-site recruitment status where the registry publishes one. ClinicalTrials.gov does not publish per-site enrollment counts.
- Mayo Clinic Scottsdale
Scottsdale, Arizona, United States
- Front Range Cancer Specialists
Fort Collins, Colorado, United States
- Mayo Clinic - Jacksonville
Jacksonville, Florida, United States
- Trinity Cancer Center at Trinity Medical Center - 7th Street Campus
Moline, Illinois, United States
- Facility name not stated
Moline, Illinois, United States
- St. Francis Hospital and Health Centers - Beech Grove Campus
Beech Grove, Indiana, United States
- Elkhart General Hospital
Elkhart, Indiana, United States
- Howard Community Hospital
Kokomo, Indiana, United States
- Center for Cancer Therapy at Laporte Hospital and Health Services
La Porte, Indiana, United States
- Reid Hospital & Health Care Services
Richmond, Indiana, United States
- Ccop - Northern Indiana Cr Consortium
South Bend, Indiana, United States
- Memorial Hospital of South Bend
South Bend, Indiana, United States
- Saint Joseph Regional Medical Center
South Bend, Indiana, United States
- South Bend Clinic
South Bend, Indiana, United States
- Mcfarland Clinic, Pc
Ames, Iowa, United States
- Facility name not stated
Bettendorf, Iowa, United States
- Cedar Rapids Oncology Associates
Cedar Rapids, Iowa, United States
- Mercy Regional Cancer Center at Mercy Medical Center
Cedar Rapids, Iowa, United States
- Medical Oncology and Hematology Associates - West Des Moines
Clive, Iowa, United States
- Ccop - Iowa Oncology Research Association
Des Moines, Iowa, United States
- John Stoddard Cancer Center at Iowa Lutheran Hospital
Des Moines, Iowa, United States
- John Stoddard Cancer Center at Iowa Methodist Medical Center
Des Moines, Iowa, United States
- Medical Oncology and Hematology Associates at John Stoddard Cancer Center
Des Moines, Iowa, United States
- Medical Oncology and Hematology Associates at Mercy Cancer Center
Des Moines, Iowa, United States
- Mercy Cancer Center at Mercy Medical Center - Des Moines
Des Moines, Iowa, United States
- Mercy Medical Center - Sioux City
Sioux City, Iowa, United States
- Siouxland Hematology-Oncology Associates, Llp
Sioux City, Iowa, United States
- St. Luke'S Regional Medical Center
Sioux City, Iowa, United States
- Hospital District Sixth of Harper County
Anthony, Kansas, United States
- Cancer Center of Kansas, Pa - Chanute
Chanute, Kansas, United States
- Cancer Center of Kansas, Pa - Dodge City
Dodge City, Kansas, United States
- Cancer Center of Kansas, Pa - El Dorado
El Dorado, Kansas, United States
- Cancer Center of Kansas - Fort Scott
Fort Scott, Kansas, United States
- Cancer Center of Kansas-Independence
Independence, Kansas, United States
- Cancer Center of Kansas, Pa - Kingman
Kingman, Kansas, United States
- Lawrence Memorial Hospital
Lawrence, Kansas, United States
- Southwest Medical Center
Liberal, Kansas, United States
- Cancer Center of Kansas, Pa - Newton
Newton, Kansas, United States
- Cancer Center of Kansas, Pa - Parsons
Parsons, Kansas, United States
- Cancer Center of Kansas, Pa - Pratt
Pratt, Kansas, United States
Site investigator names are published by ClinicalTrials.gov only while a study recruits, so completed studies list sites without them.
Drugs studied
The drug and biological interventions registered on this study, normalized to their RxNorm ingredient where possible.
Registration & key dates
Registry attributes as recorded on the ClinicalTrials.gov study record.
- Start
- 28 Feb 2009
- Primary completion
- 31 Dec 2010
- Completion
- 15 Aug 2019
- Last update posted
- 21 Oct 2019
- Registered enrollment
- 30
- Registry id
- NCT00820872
Source: ClinicalTrials.gov, via the CTTI AACT database, data as of 24 Aug 2026. Registry facts are shown as registered by the study sponsor; findmyKOL does not interpret them.