A Study of the Effects of RoActemra/Actemra on Vaccination in Patients With Rheumatoid Arthritis on Background Methotrexate (VISARA)
Summary
The lay summary the sponsor registered on ClinicalTrials.gov.
Investigators
The overall officials registered on this study. Names that resolve to a FindMyKOL profile link to it; the rest are shown as registered.
A profile link is shown only when the registered name resolves to a person record with a confident, namesake-checked match; ambiguous names stay unlinked.
Sites
47 registered facilities, with the per-site recruitment status where the registry publishes one. ClinicalTrials.gov does not publish per-site enrollment counts.
- Facility name not stated
Anniston, Alabama, United States
- Facility name not stated
Birmingham, Alabama, United States
- Facility name not stated
Huntsville, Alabama, United States
- Facility name not stated
Glendale, Arizona, United States
- Facility name not stated
Mesa, Arizona, United States
- Facility name not stated
Paradise Valley, Arizona, United States
- Facility name not stated
Paradise Valley, Arizona, United States
- Facility name not stated
Scottsdale, Arizona, United States
- Facility name not stated
Jonesboro, Arkansas, United States
- Facility name not stated
Fullerton, California, United States
- Facility name not stated
Hemet, California, United States
- Facility name not stated
San Leandro, California, United States
- Facility name not stated
Santa Maria, California, United States
- Facility name not stated
Upland, California, United States
- Facility name not stated
Bridgeport, Connecticut, United States
- Facility name not stated
Melbourne, Florida, United States
- Facility name not stated
South Miami, Florida, United States
- Facility name not stated
Tavares, Florida, United States
- Facility name not stated
Boise, Idaho, United States
- Facility name not stated
Idaho Falls, Idaho, United States
- Facility name not stated
Maywood, Illinois, United States
- Facility name not stated
Vernon Hills, Illinois, United States
- Facility name not stated
South Bend, Indiana, United States
- Facility name not stated
Baltimore, Maryland, United States
- Facility name not stated
Baltimore, Maryland, United States
- Facility name not stated
Saint Clair Shores, Michigan, United States
- Facility name not stated
Tupelo, Mississippi, United States
- Facility name not stated
Las Vegas, Nevada, United States
- Facility name not stated
Manalapan, New Jersey, United States
- Facility name not stated
Albany, New York, United States
- Facility name not stated
Belmont, North Carolina, United States
- Facility name not stated
Charlotte, North Carolina, United States
- Facility name not stated
Greenville, North Carolina, United States
- Facility name not stated
Cleveland, Ohio, United States
- Facility name not stated
Gallipolis, Ohio, United States
- Facility name not stated
Middleburg Heights, Ohio, United States
- Facility name not stated
Lake Oswego, Oregon, United States
- Facility name not stated
Duncansville, Pennsylvania, United States
- Facility name not stated
Philadelphia, Pennsylvania, United States
- Facility name not stated
Wexford, Pennsylvania, United States
Site investigator names are published by ClinicalTrials.gov only while a study recruits, so completed studies list sites without them.
Drugs studied
The drug and biological interventions registered on this study, normalized to their RxNorm ingredient where possible.
Registration & key dates
Registry attributes as recorded on the ClinicalTrials.gov study record.
- Start
- 30 Sept 2010
- Primary completion
- 31 Dec 2011
- Completion
- 30 Jun 2012
- Last update posted
- 7 Dec 2012
- Registered enrollment
- 91
- Registry id
- NCT01163747
Source: ClinicalTrials.gov, via the CTTI AACT database, data as of 4 Nov 2026. Registry facts are shown as registered by the study sponsor; FindMyKOL does not interpret them.