findmyKOL
Clinical trialNCT01334567CompletedPhase 2Interventional

Rollover Protocol Continued Access to Tenofovir Disoproxil Fumarate (TDF) for Subjects in Taiwan

SponsorGilead SciencesEnrollment30Hepatitis B
View the registry record on ClinicalTrials.gov

Summary

The lay summary the sponsor registered on ClinicalTrials.gov.

The purpose of this study is to offer subjects from centers in Taiwan who successfully complete 168 weeks of treatment in study GS US 174-0108 access to treatment with tenofovir DF for up to three additional years (144 weeks). Subjects will be followed per local standard of care. Serious adverse events (SAEs), drug accountability and patient disposition will be recorded.

Investigators

The overall officials registered on this study. Names that resolve to a findmyKOL profile link to it; the rest are shown as registered.

A profile link is shown only when the registered name resolves to a person record with a confident, namesake-checked match; ambiguous names stay unlinked.

Sites

4 registered facilities, with the per-site recruitment status where the registry publishes one. ClinicalTrials.gov does not publish per-site enrollment counts.

Taiwan
  • Facility name not stated

    Kaoshiung Hsien, Taiwan

  • Facility name not stated

    Tainan, Taiwan

  • Facility name not stated

    Taipei, Taiwan

  • Facility name not stated

    Taoyuan Hsien, Taiwan

Site investigator names are published by ClinicalTrials.gov only while a study recruits, so completed studies list sites without them.

Drugs studied

The drug and biological interventions registered on this study, normalized to their RxNorm ingredient where possible.

Tenofovir DF
Linked drugs open the directory filtered to KOLs working with them.clinicaltrials.gov ↗

Registration & key dates

Registry attributes as recorded on the ClinicalTrials.gov study record.

Start
31 Aug 2010
Primary completion
31 Dec 2013
Completion
31 Dec 2013
Last update posted
4 Mar 2014
Registered enrollment
30
Registry id
NCT01334567

Source: ClinicalTrials.gov, via the CTTI AACT database, data as of 24 Aug 2026. Registry facts are shown as registered by the study sponsor; findmyKOL does not interpret them.