FindMyKOL
Clinical trialNCT01451632CompletedPhase 1Interventional

A Safety Study of MM-121 With Cetuximab and Irinotecan in Patients With Advanced Cancers

SponsorMerrimack PharmaceuticalsEnrollment48Colorectal CancerNon-small Cell Lung CancerOther Tumors With EGFR DependenceSquamous Cell Head and Neck CancerTriple Negative Breast Cancer
View the registry record on ClinicalTrials.gov

Summary

The lay summary the sponsor registered on ClinicalTrials.gov.

The purpose of this study was to evaluate the safety and tolerability of escalating doses of the MM-121 plus cetuximab and the MM-121 plus cetuximab plus irinotecan combination.

Investigators

The overall officials registered on this study. Names that resolve to a FindMyKOL profile link to it; the rest are shown as registered.

A profile link is shown only when the registered name resolves to a person record with a confident, namesake-checked match; ambiguous names stay unlinked.

Sites

4 registered facilities, with the per-site recruitment status where the registry publishes one. ClinicalTrials.gov does not publish per-site enrollment counts.

United States
  • Facility name not stated

    San Francisco, California, United States

  • Facility name not stated

    Boston, Massachusetts, United States

  • Facility name not stated

    Chapel Hill, North Carolina, United States

  • Facility name not stated

    Salt Lake City, Utah, United States

Site investigator names are published by ClinicalTrials.gov only while a study recruits, so completed studies list sites without them.

Drugs studied

The drug and biological interventions registered on this study, normalized to their RxNorm ingredient where possible.

CetuximabIrinotecanMM-121
Linked drugs open the directory filtered to KOLs working with them.clinicaltrials.gov ↗

Registration & key dates

Registry attributes as recorded on the ClinicalTrials.gov study record.

Start
31 Oct 2011
Primary completion
30 Nov 2013
Completion
30 Jun 2014
Last update posted
8 Sept 2016
Registered enrollment
48
Registry id
NCT01451632

Source: ClinicalTrials.gov, via the CTTI AACT database, data as of 24 Aug 2026. Registry facts are shown as registered by the study sponsor; FindMyKOL does not interpret them.