A Study Exploring the Safety, Tolerability, and Efficacy of a 28 Day Course Followed by an Additional 56 Day Course of Itacitinib in Subjects With Active Rheumatoid Arthritis
Summary
The lay summary the sponsor registered on ClinicalTrials.gov.
Investigators
The overall officials registered on this study. Names that resolve to a FindMyKOL profile link to it; the rest are shown as registered.
- Victor Sandor, MD
Incyte Corporation
Study Director
A profile link is shown only when the registered name resolves to a person record with a confident, namesake-checked match; ambiguous names stay unlinked.
Sites
18 registered facilities, with the per-site recruitment status where the registry publishes one. ClinicalTrials.gov does not publish per-site enrollment counts.
- Facility name not stated
Carolina, Puerto Rico
- Facility name not stated
Palm Desert, California, United States
- Facility name not stated
Pasadena, California, United States
- Facility name not stated
Lake Mary, Florida, United States
- Facility name not stated
Ocala, Florida, United States
- Facility name not stated
Palm Harbor, Florida, United States
- Facility name not stated
Tampa, Florida, United States
- Facility name not stated
Tavares, Florida, United States
- Facility name not stated
Lexington, Kentucky, United States
- Facility name not stated
Worcester, Massachusetts, United States
- Facility name not stated
Lansing, Michigan, United States
- Facility name not stated
Raleigh, North Carolina, United States
- Facility name not stated
Middleburg Heights, Ohio, United States
- Facility name not stated
Duncansville, Pennsylvania, United States
- Facility name not stated
Florence, South Carolina, United States
- Facility name not stated
Austin, Texas, United States
- Facility name not stated
Katy, Texas, United States
- Facility name not stated
Spokane, Washington, United States
Site investigator names are published by ClinicalTrials.gov only while a study recruits, so completed studies list sites without them.
Drugs studied
The drug and biological interventions registered on this study, normalized to their RxNorm ingredient where possible.
Registration & key dates
Registry attributes as recorded on the ClinicalTrials.gov study record.
- Start
- 31 Mar 2012
- Primary completion
- 31 Jul 2013
- Completion
- 31 Oct 2013
- Last update posted
- 12 Mar 2019
- Registered enrollment
- 106
- Registry id
- NCT01626573
Source: ClinicalTrials.gov, via the CTTI AACT database, data as of 24 Aug 2026. Registry facts are shown as registered by the study sponsor; FindMyKOL does not interpret them.