FindMyKOL
Clinical trialNCT01634087CompletedPhase 2Interventional

A Study of Escalating Doses of Itacitinib Administered Orally in Patients With Plaque Psoriasis

SponsorIncyte CorporationEnrollment50Plaque Psoriasis
View the registry record on ClinicalTrials.gov

Summary

The lay summary the sponsor registered on ClinicalTrials.gov.

This is a study of itacitinib in patients with chronic plaque psoriasis. This study will evaluate safety and efficacy parameters of itacitinib.

Investigators

The overall officials registered on this study. Names that resolve to a FindMyKOL profile link to it; the rest are shown as registered.

A profile link is shown only when the registered name resolves to a person record with a confident, namesake-checked match; ambiguous names stay unlinked.

Sites

9 registered facilities, with the per-site recruitment status where the registry publishes one. ClinicalTrials.gov does not publish per-site enrollment counts.

Canada
  • Facility name not stated

    Moncton, New Brunswick, Canada

  • Facility name not stated

    Windsor, Ontario, Canada

  • Facility name not stated

    Montreal, Quebec, Canada

  • Facility name not stated

    Québec, Canada

United States
  • Facility name not stated

    Hot Springs, Arkansas, United States

  • Facility name not stated

    Los Angeles, California, United States

  • Facility name not stated

    Clinton, Minnesota, United States

  • Facility name not stated

    Fridley, Minnesota, United States

  • Facility name not stated

    Rochester, New York, United States

Site investigator names are published by ClinicalTrials.gov only while a study recruits, so completed studies list sites without them.

Drugs studied

The drug and biological interventions registered on this study, normalized to their RxNorm ingredient where possible.

ItacitinibPlacebo
Linked drugs open the directory filtered to KOLs working with them.clinicaltrials.gov ↗

Registration & key dates

Registry attributes as recorded on the ClinicalTrials.gov study record.

Start
30 Jun 2012
Primary completion
31 Jan 2013
Completion
28 Feb 2013
Last update posted
12 Mar 2019
Registered enrollment
50
Registry id
NCT01634087

Source: ClinicalTrials.gov, via the CTTI AACT database, data as of 24 Aug 2026. Registry facts are shown as registered by the study sponsor; FindMyKOL does not interpret them.