Efficacy and Safety of Ularitide for the Treatment of Acute Decompensated Heart Failure
Summary
The lay summary the sponsor registered on ClinicalTrials.gov.
Investigators
The overall officials registered on this study. Names that resolve to a findmyKOL profile link to it; the rest are shown as registered.
- Christopher O'Connor, MDPrincipal Investigator
- Milton Packer, MDStudy ChairKOL profile →
- William F. Peacock, MDPrincipal Investigator
A profile link is shown only when the registered name resolves to a person record with a confident, namesake-checked match; ambiguous names stay unlinked.
Sites
163 registered facilities, with the per-site recruitment status where the registry publishes one. ClinicalTrials.gov does not publish per-site enrollment counts.
- Facility name not stated
Ciudad Autonoma, Buenos Aires, Argentina
- Facility name not stated
Coronel Suárez, Buenos Aires, Argentina
- Facility name not stated
La Plata, Buenos Aires, Argentina
- Facility name not stated
Córdoba, Córdoba Province, Argentina
- Facility name not stated
San Vicente, Córdoba Province, Argentina
- Facility name not stated
Rosario, Santa Fe Province, Argentina
- Facility name not stated
San Miguel de Tucumán, Tucumán Province, Argentina
- Facility name not stated
Corrientes, Argentina
- Facility name not stated
Córdoba, Argentina
- Facility name not stated
Córdoba, Argentina
- Facility name not stated
Córdoba, Argentina
- Facility name not stated
Córdoba, Argentina
- Facility name not stated
Córdoba, Argentina
- Facility name not stated
San Miguel de Tucumán, Argentina
- Facility name not stated
Santa Fe, Argentina
- Facility name not stated
Santa Fe, Argentina
- Facility name not stated
Aalst, Belgium
- Facility name not stated
Kortrijk, Belgium
- Facility name not stated
Goiânia, Goiás, Brazil
- Facility name not stated
Porto Alegre, Rio Grande do Sul, Brazil
- Facility name not stated
Campinas, São Paulo, Brazil
- Facility name not stated
São José do Rio Preto, São Paulo, Brazil
- Facility name not stated
São Paulo, São Paulo, Brazil
- Facility name not stated
Halifax, Nova Scotia, Canada
- Facility name not stated
Montreal, Quebec, Canada
- Facility name not stated
Montreal, Quebec, Canada
- Facility name not stated
Brno, Czechia
- Facility name not stated
Brno, Czechia
- Facility name not stated
Frýdek-Místek, Czechia
- Facility name not stated
Hradec Králové, Czechia
- Facility name not stated
Olomouc, Czechia
- Facility name not stated
Prague, Czechia
- Facility name not stated
Prague, Czechia
- Facility name not stated
Prague, Czechia
- Facility name not stated
Prague, Czechia
- Facility name not stated
Prague, Czechia
- Facility name not stated
Znojmo, Czechia
- Facility name not stated
Tallinn, Estonia
- Facility name not stated
Tallinn, Estonia
- Facility name not stated
Espoo, Finland
Site investigator names are published by ClinicalTrials.gov only while a study recruits, so completed studies list sites without them.
Drugs studied
The drug and biological interventions registered on this study, normalized to their RxNorm ingredient where possible.
Registration & key dates
Registry attributes as recorded on the ClinicalTrials.gov study record.
- Start
- 31 Jul 2012
- Primary completion
- 30 Nov 2015
- Completion
- 31 Mar 2016
- Last update posted
- 23 Oct 2018
- Registered enrollment
- 2,157
- Registry id
- NCT01661634
Cross-registrations
Source: ClinicalTrials.gov, via the CTTI AACT database, data as of 24 Aug 2026. Registry facts are shown as registered by the study sponsor; findmyKOL does not interpret them.