findmyKOL
Clinical trialNCT01744691CompletedPhase 2Interventional

A Multicenter Phase 2 Study of Ibrutinib in Patients With Relapsed or Refractory Chronic Lymphocytic Leukemia (CLL) or Small Lymphocytic Lymphoma (SLL) With 17p Deletion

SponsorPharmacyclics LLC.Enrollment145Chronic Lymphocytic Leukemia With 17p DeletionSmall Lymphocytic Lymphoma With 17p Deletion
View the registry record on ClinicalTrials.gov

Summary

The lay summary the sponsor registered on ClinicalTrials.gov.

An Open-label, Single arm, Multicenter Phase 2 Study of the Bruton's Tyrosine Kinase Inhibitor ibrutinib in Patients with Relapsed or Refractory Chronic Lymphocytic Leukemia or Small Lymphocytic Lymphoma with 17p Deletion

Investigators

The overall officials registered on this study. Names that resolve to a findmyKOL profile link to it; the rest are shown as registered.

A profile link is shown only when the registered name resolves to a person record with a confident, namesake-checked match; ambiguous names stay unlinked.

Sites

55 registered facilities, with the per-site recruitment status where the registry publishes one. ClinicalTrials.gov does not publish per-site enrollment counts.

Australia
  • Facility name not stated

    Adelaide, Australia

  • Facility name not stated

    Coburg, Australia

  • Facility name not stated

    East Melbourne, Australia

  • Facility name not stated

    Fremantle, Australia

Belgium
  • Facility name not stated

    Antwerp, Belgium

  • Facility name not stated

    Bruges, Belgium

  • Facility name not stated

    Brussels, Belgium

  • Facility name not stated

    Ghent, Belgium

  • Facility name not stated

    Kortrijk, Belgium

  • Facility name not stated

    Leuven, Belgium

  • Facility name not stated

    Roeselare, Belgium

Canada
  • Facility name not stated

    Edmonton, Alberta, Canada

Germany
  • Facility name not stated

    Cologne, Germany

  • Facility name not stated

    Dresden, Germany

  • Facility name not stated

    Heidelberg, Germany

  • Facility name not stated

    Munich, Germany

  • Facility name not stated

    Ulm, Germany

New Zealand
  • Facility name not stated

    Auckland, New Zealand

  • Facility name not stated

    Christchurch, New Zealand

Sweden
  • Facility name not stated

    Gothenburg, Sweden

  • Facility name not stated

    Lund, Sweden

  • Facility name not stated

    Stockholm, Sweden

Turkey (Türkiye)
  • Facility name not stated

    Ankara, Turkey (Türkiye)

  • Facility name not stated

    Gaziantep, Turkey (Türkiye)

  • Facility name not stated

    Istanbul, Turkey (Türkiye)

  • Facility name not stated

    Izmir, Turkey (Türkiye)

  • Facility name not stated

    Kayseri, Turkey (Türkiye)

United Kingdom
  • Facility name not stated

    Bournemouth, United Kingdom

  • Facility name not stated

    Glasgow, United Kingdom

  • Facility name not stated

    Leeds, United Kingdom

  • Facility name not stated

    Leicester, United Kingdom

  • Facility name not stated

    Liverpool, United Kingdom

  • Facility name not stated

    London, United Kingdom

  • Facility name not stated

    Manchester, United Kingdom

  • Facility name not stated

    Newcastle upon Tyne, United Kingdom

  • Facility name not stated

    Oxford, United Kingdom

  • Facility name not stated

    Plymouth, United Kingdom

United States
  • Facility name not stated

    Phoenix, Arizona, United States

  • Facility name not stated

    Duarte, California, United States

  • Facility name not stated

    Greenbrae, California, United States

15 more sites on the registry record.ClinicalTrials.gov ↗

Site investigator names are published by ClinicalTrials.gov only while a study recruits, so completed studies list sites without them.

Drugs studied

The drug and biological interventions registered on this study, normalized to their RxNorm ingredient where possible.

Linked drugs open the directory filtered to KOLs working with them.clinicaltrials.gov ↗

Registration & key dates

Registry attributes as recorded on the ClinicalTrials.gov study record.

Start
31 Jan 2013
Primary completion
30 Jun 2014
Completion
30 Apr 2016
Last update posted
27 Feb 2017
Registered enrollment
145
Registry id
NCT01744691

Cross-registrations

EU-CTR / CTIS (EudraCT)2012-004476-19

Source: ClinicalTrials.gov, via the CTTI AACT database, data as of 24 Aug 2026. Registry facts are shown as registered by the study sponsor; findmyKOL does not interpret them.