Efficacy of BNX Sublingual Tablets Versus BNX Sublingual Film for Treatment of Opioid-Dependent Adults
Summary
The lay summary the sponsor registered on ClinicalTrials.gov.
Investigators
The overall officials registered on this study. Names that resolve to a findmyKOL profile link to it; the rest are shown as registered.
- Erik Gunderson
University of Virginia, PO Box 800623, Charlottesville, VA 22911
Principal Investigator
A profile link is shown only when the registered name resolves to a person record with a confident, namesake-checked match; ambiguous names stay unlinked.
Sites
36 registered facilities, with the per-site recruitment status where the registry publishes one. ClinicalTrials.gov does not publish per-site enrollment counts.
- Facility name not stated
Baldwin County, Alabama, United States
- Facility name not stated
Houston County, Alabama, United States
- Facility name not stated
Maricopa, Arizona, United States
- Facility name not stated
Beverly Hills, California, United States
- Facility name not stated
Los Angeles County, California, United States
- Facility name not stated
Riverside County, California, United States
- Facility name not stated
San Diego County, California, United States
- Facility name not stated
Broward County, Florida, United States
- Facility name not stated
Colombia County, Florida, United States
- Facility name not stated
Duval County, Florida, United States
- Facility name not stated
Greater Metro Orlando, Florida, United States
- Facility name not stated
Lake County, Florida, United States
- Facility name not stated
Miami-Dade County, Florida, United States
- Facility name not stated
Osceola County, Florida, United States
- Facility name not stated
Palm Beach County, Florida, United States
- Facility name not stated
DeKalb County, Georgia, United States
- Facility name not stated
Chicagoland, Illinois, United States
- Facility name not stated
Johnson County, Kansas, United States
- Facility name not stated
Kenton County, Kentucky, United States
- Facility name not stated
Caddo Parish, Louisiana, United States
- Facility name not stated
Baltimore County, Maryland, United States
- Facility name not stated
Bristol County, Massachusetts, United States
- Facility name not stated
Saint Louis Metro Area, Missouri, United States
- Facility name not stated
Camden County, New Jersey, United States
- Facility name not stated
Warren County, New Jersey, United States
- Facility name not stated
Warren County, Ohio, United States
- Facility name not stated
Oklahoma County, Oklahoma, United States
- Facility name not stated
Portland Metropolitan Area, Oregon, United States
- Facility name not stated
Allegheny County, Pennsylvania, United States
- Facility name not stated
Delaware County, Pennsylvania, United States
- Facility name not stated
Philadelphia County, Pennsylvania, United States
- Facility name not stated
Charleston County, South Carolina, United States
- Facility name not stated
Dallas County, Texas, United States
- Facility name not stated
Salt Lake County, Utah, United States
- Facility name not stated
Charlottesville Metropolitan Area, Virginia, United States
- Facility name not stated
Benton County, Washington, United States
Site investigator names are published by ClinicalTrials.gov only while a study recruits, so completed studies list sites without them.
Drugs studied
The drug and biological interventions registered on this study, normalized to their RxNorm ingredient where possible.
Registration & key dates
Registry attributes as recorded on the ClinicalTrials.gov study record.
- Start
- 31 Aug 2013
- Primary completion
- 30 Apr 2014
- Completion
- 30 Apr 2014
- Last update posted
- 10 May 2017
- Registered enrollment
- 759
- Registry id
- NCT01908842
Source: ClinicalTrials.gov, via the CTTI AACT database, data as of 24 Aug 2026. Registry facts are shown as registered by the study sponsor; findmyKOL does not interpret them.