Safety and Efficacy of Momelotinib in Subjects With Polycythemia Vera or Essential Thrombocythemia
Summary
The lay summary the sponsor registered on ClinicalTrials.gov.
Investigators
The overall officials registered on this study. Names that resolve to a findmyKOL profile link to it; the rest are shown as registered.
- Peter Lee, MD, PhD
Gilead Sciences
Study Director
A profile link is shown only when the registered name resolves to a person record with a confident, namesake-checked match; ambiguous names stay unlinked.
Sites
15 registered facilities, with the per-site recruitment status where the registry publishes one. ClinicalTrials.gov does not publish per-site enrollment counts.
- Facility name not stated
Frankston, Victoria, Australia
- Facility name not stated
Parkville, Victoria, Australia
- Facility name not stated
Vancouver, British Columbia, Canada
- Facility name not stated
Toronto, Ontario, Canada
- Facility name not stated
Montreal, Quebec, Canada
- Facility name not stated
La Tronche, France
- Facility name not stated
Nantes, France
- Facility name not stated
Paris, France
- Facility name not stated
Dresden, Germany
- Facility name not stated
Minden, Germany
- Facility name not stated
Scottsdale, Arizona, United States
- Facility name not stated
Whittier, California, United States
- Facility name not stated
Tupelo, Mississippi, United States
- Facility name not stated
St Louis, Missouri, United States
- Facility name not stated
Houston, Texas, United States
Site investigator names are published by ClinicalTrials.gov only while a study recruits, so completed studies list sites without them.
Drugs studied
The drug and biological interventions registered on this study, normalized to their RxNorm ingredient where possible.
Registration & key dates
Registry attributes as recorded on the ClinicalTrials.gov study record.
- Start
- 19 Feb 2014
- Primary completion
- 17 Mar 2015
- Completion
- 7 May 2015
- Last update posted
- 20 Apr 2020
- Registered enrollment
- 39
- Registry id
- NCT01998828
Cross-registrations
Source: ClinicalTrials.gov, via the CTTI AACT database, data as of 24 Aug 2026. Registry facts are shown as registered by the study sponsor; findmyKOL does not interpret them.