HT-0712 vs. Placebo in Subjects With Age-Associated Memory Impairment (AAMI)
Summary
The lay summary the sponsor registered on ClinicalTrials.gov.
Investigators
The overall officials registered on this study. Names that resolve to a FindMyKOL profile link to it; the rest are shown as registered.
- Philip Perera, MD
Dart NeuroScience, LLC
Study Director
A profile link is shown only when the registered name resolves to a person record with a confident, namesake-checked match; ambiguous names stay unlinked.
Sites
16 registered facilities, with the per-site recruitment status where the registry publishes one. ClinicalTrials.gov does not publish per-site enrollment counts.
- Facility name not stated
Sun City, Arizona, United States
- Facility name not stated
Long Beach, California, United States
- Facility name not stated
Santa Monica, California, United States
- Facility name not stated
Denver, Colorado, United States
- Facility name not stated
Atlantis, Florida, United States
- Facility name not stated
Brooksville, Florida, United States
- Facility name not stated
Tampa, Florida, United States
- Facility name not stated
Marlton, New Jersey, United States
- Facility name not stated
Princeton, New Jersey, United States
- Facility name not stated
New York, New York, United States
- Facility name not stated
Dayton, Ohio, United States
- Facility name not stated
Tulsa, Oklahoma, United States
- Facility name not stated
Cordova, Tennessee, United States
- Facility name not stated
Austin, Texas, United States
- Facility name not stated
San Antonio, Texas, United States
- Facility name not stated
Salt Lake City, Utah, United States
Site investigator names are published by ClinicalTrials.gov only while a study recruits, so completed studies list sites without them.
Drugs studied
The drug and biological interventions registered on this study, normalized to their RxNorm ingredient where possible.
Registration & key dates
Registry attributes as recorded on the ClinicalTrials.gov study record.
- Start
- 31 Dec 2013
- Primary completion
- 31 Jan 2015
- Completion
- 31 Jan 2015
- Last update posted
- 30 Dec 2015
- Registered enrollment
- 119
- Registry id
- NCT02013310
Source: ClinicalTrials.gov, via the CTTI AACT database, data as of 4 Nov 2026. Registry facts are shown as registered by the study sponsor; FindMyKOL does not interpret them.