Phase 1 Study of Topical Ocular PAN-90806 for Neovascular AMD
Summary
The lay summary the sponsor registered on ClinicalTrials.gov.
Investigators
The overall officials registered on this study. Names that resolve to a findmyKOL profile link to it; the rest are shown as registered.
- Martin Wax, M.D.
PanOptica, Inc.
Study Director
A profile link is shown only when the registered name resolves to a person record with a confident, namesake-checked match; ambiguous names stay unlinked.
Sites
22 registered facilities, with the per-site recruitment status where the registry publishes one. ClinicalTrials.gov does not publish per-site enrollment counts.
- Facility name not stated
Colorado Springs, Colorado, United States
- Facility name not stated
Winter Haven, Florida, United States
- Facility name not stated
Shawnee Mission, Kansas, United States
- Facility name not stated
Wichita, Kansas, United States
- Facility name not stated
Boston, Massachusetts, United States
- Facility name not stated
Portsmouth, New Hampshire, United States
- Facility name not stated
Bloomfield, New Jersey, United States
- Facility name not stated
Charlotte, North Carolina, United States
- Facility name not stated
Durham, North Carolina, United States
- Facility name not stated
Statesville, North Carolina, United States
- Facility name not stated
Ashland, Oregon, United States
- Facility name not stated
Philadelphia, Pennsylvania, United States
- Facility name not stated
West Columbia, South Carolina, United States
- Facility name not stated
Rapid City, South Dakota, United States
- Facility name not stated
Nashville, Tennessee, United States
- Facility name not stated
Abilene, Texas, United States
- Facility name not stated
Austin, Texas, United States
- Facility name not stated
Harlingen, Texas, United States
- Facility name not stated
McAllen, Texas, United States
- Facility name not stated
San Antonio, Texas, United States
- Facility name not stated
Willow Park, Texas, United States
- Facility name not stated
Madison, Wisconsin, United States
Site investigator names are published by ClinicalTrials.gov only while a study recruits, so completed studies list sites without them.
Drugs studied
The drug and biological interventions registered on this study, normalized to their RxNorm ingredient where possible.
Registration & key dates
Registry attributes as recorded on the ClinicalTrials.gov study record.
- Start
- 28 Feb 2014
- Primary completion
- 31 Mar 2016
- Completion
- 31 May 2016
- Last update posted
- 28 Sept 2016
- Registered enrollment
- 50
- Registry id
- NCT02022540
Source: ClinicalTrials.gov, via the CTTI AACT database, data as of 24 Aug 2026. Registry facts are shown as registered by the study sponsor; findmyKOL does not interpret them.