findmyKOL
Clinical trialNCT02119650TerminatedPhase 2Interventional

Ruxolitinib in Combination With Pemetrexed/Cisplatin in Non Small Cell Lung Cancer

SponsorIncyte CorporationEnrollment76NSCLC (Non-small Cell Lung Carcinoma)
View the registry record on ClinicalTrials.gov

Summary

The lay summary the sponsor registered on ClinicalTrials.gov.

The purpose of this study was to determine if ruxolitinib, in combination with Pemetrexed/Cisplatin and Pemetrexed Maintenance, is safe and effective in the treatment of nonsquamous non-small cell lung cancer (NSCLC) that is Stage IIIB, Stage IV, or recurrent.

Investigators

The overall officials registered on this study. Names that resolve to a findmyKOL profile link to it; the rest are shown as registered.

A profile link is shown only when the registered name resolves to a person record with a confident, namesake-checked match; ambiguous names stay unlinked.

Sites

30 registered facilities, with the per-site recruitment status where the registry publishes one. ClinicalTrials.gov does not publish per-site enrollment counts.

United States
  • Facility name not stated

    Phoenix, Arizona, United States

  • Facility name not stated

    Fayetteville, Arkansas, United States

  • Facility name not stated

    Fresno, California, United States

  • Facility name not stated

    La Jolla, California, United States

  • Facility name not stated

    San Diego, California, United States

  • Facility name not stated

    San Francisco, California, United States

  • Facility name not stated

    Lone Tree, Colorado, United States

  • Facility name not stated

    Norwich, Connecticut, United States

  • Facility name not stated

    Southington, Connecticut, United States

  • Facility name not stated

    Augusta, Georgia, United States

  • Facility name not stated

    Joliet, Illinois, United States

  • Facility name not stated

    Indianapolis, Indiana, United States

  • Facility name not stated

    Lafayette, Indiana, United States

  • Facility name not stated

    Kansas City, Kansas, United States

  • Facility name not stated

    Detroit, Michigan, United States

  • Facility name not stated

    St Louis, Missouri, United States

  • Facility name not stated

    Reno, Nevada, United States

  • Facility name not stated

    Lebanon, New Hampshire, United States

  • Facility name not stated

    Mount Kisco, New York, United States

  • Facility name not stated

    New York, New York, United States

  • Facility name not stated

    Winston-Salem, North Carolina, United States

  • Facility name not stated

    Canton, Ohio, United States

  • Facility name not stated

    Portland, Oregon, United States

  • Facility name not stated

    Chattanooga, Tennessee, United States

  • Facility name not stated

    Knoxville, Tennessee, United States

  • Facility name not stated

    Memphis, Tennessee, United States

  • Facility name not stated

    Ogden, Utah, United States

  • Facility name not stated

    Leesburg, Virginia, United States

  • Facility name not stated

    Kennewick, Washington, United States

  • Facility name not stated

    Seattle, Washington, United States

Site investigator names are published by ClinicalTrials.gov only while a study recruits, so completed studies list sites without them.

Drugs studied

The drug and biological interventions registered on this study, normalized to their RxNorm ingredient where possible.

Linked drugs open the directory filtered to KOLs working with them.clinicaltrials.gov ↗

Registration & key dates

Registry attributes as recorded on the ClinicalTrials.gov study record.

Start
11 Feb 2014
Primary completion
11 Feb 2016
Completion
21 Jun 2016
Last update posted
13 Feb 2018
Registered enrollment
76
Registry id
NCT02119650

Source: ClinicalTrials.gov, via the CTTI AACT database, data as of 24 Aug 2026. Registry facts are shown as registered by the study sponsor; findmyKOL does not interpret them.