Efficacy and Safety of Sofosbuvir+Ribavirin in Genotype 2 HCV-infected U.S. Veterans With Cirrhosis
Summary
The lay summary the sponsor registered on ClinicalTrials.gov.
Investigators
The overall officials registered on this study. Names that resolve to a findmyKOL profile link to it; the rest are shown as registered.
A profile link is shown only when the registered name resolves to a person record with a confident, namesake-checked match; ambiguous names stay unlinked.
Sites
17 registered facilities, with the per-site recruitment status where the registry publishes one. ClinicalTrials.gov does not publish per-site enrollment counts.
- Facility name not stated
Long Beach, California, United States
- Facility name not stated
Los Angeles, California, United States
- Facility name not stated
Palo Alto, California, United States
- Facility name not stated
San Diego, California, United States
- Facility name not stated
San Francisco, California, United States
- Facility name not stated
New Haven, Connecticut, United States
- Facility name not stated
Miami, Florida, United States
- Facility name not stated
Decatur, Georgia, United States
- Facility name not stated
Baltimore, Maryland, United States
- Facility name not stated
Kansas City, Missouri, United States
- Facility name not stated
Durham, North Carolina, United States
- Facility name not stated
Portland, Oregon, United States
- Facility name not stated
Philadelphia, Pennsylvania, United States
- Facility name not stated
Pittsburgh, Pennsylvania, United States
- Facility name not stated
Dallas, Texas, United States
- Facility name not stated
Houston, Texas, United States
- Facility name not stated
Richmond, Virginia, United States
Site investigator names are published by ClinicalTrials.gov only while a study recruits, so completed studies list sites without them.
Drugs studied
The drug and biological interventions registered on this study, normalized to their RxNorm ingredient where possible.
Registration & key dates
Registry attributes as recorded on the ClinicalTrials.gov study record.
- Start
- 30 Jun 2014
- Primary completion
- 30 Jun 2015
- Completion
- 30 Jun 2015
- Last update posted
- 3 Aug 2016
- Registered enrollment
- 66
- Registry id
- NCT02128542
Source: ClinicalTrials.gov, via the CTTI AACT database, data as of 24 Aug 2026. Registry facts are shown as registered by the study sponsor; findmyKOL does not interpret them.