FindMyKOL
Clinical trialNCT02151474TerminatedPhase 2Interventional

INCB047986 in Rheumatoid Arthritis

SponsorIncyte CorporationEnrollment3Rheumatoid Arthritis
View the registry record on ClinicalTrials.gov

Summary

The lay summary the sponsor registered on ClinicalTrials.gov.

The purpose of this study is to explore the safety, tolerability and efficacy of INCB047986, in subjects with moderate to severe rheumatoid arthritis.

Investigators

The overall officials registered on this study. Names that resolve to a FindMyKOL profile link to it; the rest are shown as registered.

A profile link is shown only when the registered name resolves to a person record with a confident, namesake-checked match; ambiguous names stay unlinked.

Sites

9 registered facilities, with the per-site recruitment status where the registry publishes one. ClinicalTrials.gov does not publish per-site enrollment counts.

United States
  • Facility name not stated

    Orange, California, United States

  • Facility name not stated

    DeBary, Florida, United States

  • Facility name not stated

    Palm Harbor, Florida, United States

  • Facility name not stated

    Tampa, Florida, United States

  • Facility name not stated

    Frederick, Maryland, United States

  • Facility name not stated

    Charlotte, North Carolina, United States

  • Facility name not stated

    Oklahoma City, Oklahoma, United States

  • Facility name not stated

    Austin, Texas, United States

  • Facility name not stated

    The Woodlands, Texas, United States

Site investigator names are published by ClinicalTrials.gov only while a study recruits, so completed studies list sites without them.

Drugs studied

The drug and biological interventions registered on this study, normalized to their RxNorm ingredient where possible.

INCB047986Placebo
Linked drugs open the directory filtered to KOLs working with them.clinicaltrials.gov ↗

Registration & key dates

Registry attributes as recorded on the ClinicalTrials.gov study record.

Start
31 May 2014
Primary completion
31 Aug 2014
Completion
31 Aug 2014
Last update posted
23 Feb 2015
Registered enrollment
3
Registry id
NCT02151474

Source: ClinicalTrials.gov, via the CTTI AACT database, data as of 24 Aug 2026. Registry facts are shown as registered by the study sponsor; FindMyKOL does not interpret them.