Prospective Observational Study Of Patients With Polycythemia Vera In US Clinical Practices (REVEAL)
Summary
The lay summary the sponsor registered on ClinicalTrials.gov.
Investigators
The overall officials registered on this study. Names that resolve to a findmyKOL profile link to it; the rest are shown as registered.
- Robyn M. Scherber, MD, MPH
Incyte Corporation
Study Director
A profile link is shown only when the registered name resolves to a person record with a confident, namesake-checked match; ambiguous names stay unlinked.
Sites
266 registered facilities, with the per-site recruitment status where the registry publishes one. ClinicalTrials.gov does not publish per-site enrollment counts.
- Facility name not stated
Bayamón, Puerto Rico
- Facility name not stated
Ponce, Puerto Rico
- Facility name not stated
Green Valley, Arizona, United States
- Facility name not stated
Safford, Arizona, United States
- Facility name not stated
Scottsdale, Arizona, United States
- Facility name not stated
Tucson, Arizona, United States
- Facility name not stated
Yuma, Arizona, United States
- Facility name not stated
Jonesboro, Arkansas, United States
- Facility name not stated
Little Rock, Arkansas, United States
- Facility name not stated
North Little Rock, Arkansas, United States
- Facility name not stated
Stuttgart, Arkansas, United States
- Facility name not stated
Berkeley, California, United States
- Facility name not stated
Burbank, California, United States
- Facility name not stated
Corona, California, United States
- Facility name not stated
Fountain Valley, California, United States
- Facility name not stated
Highland, California, United States
- Facility name not stated
Laguna Hills, California, United States
- Facility name not stated
Los Alamitos, California, United States
- Facility name not stated
Oceanside, California, United States
- Facility name not stated
Orange, California, United States
- Facility name not stated
Pismo Beach, California, United States
- Facility name not stated
Rancho Mirage, California, United States
- Facility name not stated
Riverside, California, United States
- Facility name not stated
Santa Maria, California, United States
- Facility name not stated
Santa Rosa, California, United States
- Facility name not stated
Tarzana, California, United States
- Facility name not stated
Torrance, California, United States
- Facility name not stated
Vallejo, California, United States
- Facility name not stated
West Hills, California, United States
- Facility name not stated
Whittier, California, United States
- Facility name not stated
Aurora, Colorado, United States
- Facility name not stated
Colorado Springs, Colorado, United States
- Facility name not stated
Fort Collins, Colorado, United States
- Facility name not stated
Pueblo, Colorado, United States
- Facility name not stated
Middletown, Connecticut, United States
- Facility name not stated
Norwich, Connecticut, United States
- Facility name not stated
Stamford, Connecticut, United States
- Facility name not stated
Washington D.C., District of Columbia, United States
- Facility name not stated
Aventura, Florida, United States
- Facility name not stated
Boynton Beach, Florida, United States
Site investigator names are published by ClinicalTrials.gov only while a study recruits, so completed studies list sites without them.
Drugs studied
No drug or biological interventions are in our data for this study. It may test a procedure, device or behavioral intervention, or the intervention list isn't in our current snapshot. See the registry record ↗. Why? →
Registration & key dates
Registry attributes as recorded on the ClinicalTrials.gov study record.
- Start
- 31 Jul 2014
- Primary completion
- 3 Aug 2019
- Completion
- 3 Aug 2019
- Last update posted
- 26 Apr 2021
- Registered enrollment
- 2,544
- Registry id
- NCT02252159
Source: ClinicalTrials.gov, via the CTTI AACT database, data as of 24 Aug 2026. Registry facts are shown as registered by the study sponsor; findmyKOL does not interpret them.