ITI-007 for the Treatment of Agitation in Patients With Dementia, Including Alzheimer's Disease
Summary
The lay summary the sponsor registered on ClinicalTrials.gov.
Investigators
The overall officials registered on this study. Names that resolve to a FindMyKOL profile link to it; the rest are shown as registered.
- Susan Kozauer, M.D.
Intra-Cellular Therapies, Inc.
Study Director
A profile link is shown only when the registered name resolves to a person record with a confident, namesake-checked match; ambiguous names stay unlinked.
Sites
26 registered facilities, with the per-site recruitment status where the registry publishes one. ClinicalTrials.gov does not publish per-site enrollment counts.
- Facility name not stated
Sun City, Arizona, United States
- Facility name not stated
Little Rock, Arkansas, United States
- Facility name not stated
Rogers, Arkansas, United States
- Facility name not stated
Costa Mesa, California, United States
- Facility name not stated
Glendale, California, United States
- Facility name not stated
Irvine, California, United States
- Facility name not stated
Lemon Grove, California, United States
- Facility name not stated
Long Beach, California, United States
- Facility name not stated
Oceanside, California, United States
- Facility name not stated
Riverside, California, United States
- Facility name not stated
Santa Ana, California, United States
- Facility name not stated
Hallandale, Florida, United States
- Facility name not stated
Hialeah, Florida, United States
- Facility name not stated
Miami, Florida, United States
- Facility name not stated
Orlando, Florida, United States
- Facility name not stated
Suwanee, Georgia, United States
- Facility name not stated
Honolulu, Hawaii, United States
- Facility name not stated
Las Vegas, Nevada, United States
- Facility name not stated
Berlin, New Jersey, United States
- Facility name not stated
Marlton, New Jersey, United States
- Facility name not stated
Toms River, New Jersey, United States
- Facility name not stated
Brooklyn, New York, United States
- Facility name not stated
Staten Island, New York, United States
- Facility name not stated
Centerville, Ohio, United States
- Facility name not stated
Dayton, Ohio, United States
- Facility name not stated
San Antonio, Texas, United States
Site investigator names are published by ClinicalTrials.gov only while a study recruits, so completed studies list sites without them.
Drugs studied
The drug and biological interventions registered on this study, normalized to their RxNorm ingredient where possible.
Registration & key dates
Registry attributes as recorded on the ClinicalTrials.gov study record.
- Start
- 29 Aug 2016
- Primary completion
- 30 Jan 2019
- Completion
- 30 Jan 2019
- Last update posted
- 29 Jun 2021
- Registered enrollment
- 177
- Registry id
- NCT02817906
Source: ClinicalTrials.gov, via the CTTI AACT database, data as of 24 Aug 2026. Registry facts are shown as registered by the study sponsor; FindMyKOL does not interpret them.