Long-term Follow-up Study of Subjects Who Completed Clinical Studies 755.1100_FA, 810.1100_FA, or 1064.1100_FA
Summary
The lay summary the sponsor registered on ClinicalTrials.gov.
Investigators
The overall officials registered on this study. Names that resolve to a findmyKOL profile link to it; the rest are shown as registered.
- Paul Lizzul, MD
Sienna Biopharmaceuticals
Study Director
A profile link is shown only when the registered name resolves to a person record with a confident, namesake-checked match; ambiguous names stay unlinked.
Sites
16 registered facilities, with the per-site recruitment status where the registry publishes one. ClinicalTrials.gov does not publish per-site enrollment counts.
- Facility name not stated
Scottsdale, Arizona, United States
- Facility name not stated
Santa Monica, California, United States
- Facility name not stated
Coral Gables, Florida, United States
- Facility name not stated
Miami, Florida, United States
- Facility name not stated
Hunt Valley, Maryland, United States
- Facility name not stated
Beverly, Massachusetts, United States
- Facility name not stated
St Louis, Missouri, United States
- Facility name not stated
Hackensack, New Jersey, United States
- Facility name not stated
Charlotte, North Carolina, United States
- Facility name not stated
Yardley, Pennsylvania, United States
- Facility name not stated
Charleston, South Carolina, United States
- Facility name not stated
Houston, Texas, United States
- Facility name not stated
Pflugerville, Texas, United States
- Facility name not stated
San Antonio, Texas, United States
- Facility name not stated
Jordan, Utah, United States
- Facility name not stated
Spokane, Washington, United States
Site investigator names are published by ClinicalTrials.gov only while a study recruits, so completed studies list sites without them.
Drugs studied
No drug or biological interventions are in our data for this study. It may test a procedure, device or behavioral intervention, or the intervention list isn't in our current snapshot. See the registry record ↗. Why? →
Registration & key dates
Registry attributes as recorded on the ClinicalTrials.gov study record.
- Start
- 31 Aug 2016
- Primary completion
- 31 May 2018
- Completion
- 31 May 2018
- Last update posted
- 4 Mar 2019
- Registered enrollment
- 76
- Registry id
- NCT03039634
Source: ClinicalTrials.gov, via the CTTI AACT database, data as of 24 Aug 2026. Registry facts are shown as registered by the study sponsor; findmyKOL does not interpret them.